

प्रधान आयुक्त सीमाशुल्क (सामान्य) का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GENERAL) नवीन सीमाशुल्क भवन, बेलार्ड इस्टेट, मुंबई- 400001 NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, BALLARD ESTATE, MUMBAI-400001 Tel: 22612407 Fax: 22757707

F. No. S/43-21/22-23 P (PSO)

Date: 08.07.2022

1. CENTRALISED ORDER NO. M-I/GEN. COMMR. PSO/NCH/PO./15/2022 2. PREVENTIVE SERVICE OFFICE ORDER NO.12/2022

With the approval of the competent authority, the following Intra-Zonal transfers/rotation in the grade of Inspectors (Preventive Officer) within Mumbai Customs Zone-I is ordered herewith.

		SSIONER OFFICE	то
•	NAME OF PO (SHRI/MS/SMT)	FROM	
	Mr LIHAZ KOYA	ON PROMOTION	PCCO
			PCCO
2	Mr JYOTI PRASAD SAIKIA	ON JOINING	PCCO
	GENERAL COM	MISSIONERATE	
1	Mr NANDANWAR SUNIL B	FLOATING	GENERAL
-			CENEDAL
2	Mr. VIGNESH	FLOATING	GENERAL
-	Mr. MANISH KUMAR MEENA (04.09.94)	C I & C II DIV	GENERAL
3	MI. MANISH KUMAK MEENA (04.09.94)	0100000	
4	Mr. CHIRAG KAUSHIK	FLOATING	GENERAL
		PSO POSTING	GENERAL
5	Mr. PILLARISETTI VINAY SAMRAT	1301031110	
6	Mr. BHULESH MEENA	FLOATING	GENERAL
-	Fill Brielest Heen.		
7	Mr. AYUSH GARG	BDS-II	GENERAL
		ADS-II	GENERAL
8	Mr. AKSHAY KUMAR (17.06.96)	AU3-11	GENERAL
9	Mr. VINEET KUMAR	ADS-I	GENERAL
-		FLOATING	GENERAL
10	Mr. ROHIT KUMAR	FLOATING	GENERAL
11	Mr. AMIT KUMAR (12.01.91)	BDS - I & UBC	GENERAL
			GENERAL
12	Mr. VIKAS KUMAR (27.11.96)	BDS - I	GENERAL
13	Mr. AMRESH RITUTRAJ	FLOATING	GENERAL
15			CENEDAL
14	Mr. SAHIL SAROHA	FLOATING	GENERAL
15	Mr. GHADI DURVESH SUNIL	FLOATING	GENERAL
15			
16	Mr. LAKHAN SINGH MEENA	FLOATING	GENERAL
		FLOATING	GENERAL
17	Mr. NIRMAL KUMAR	FLUATING	
18	Mr. MAYANK RASTOGI	CCO	GENERAL
19	Mr. BUSHIPAKA SAI RAJAVARDHAN	IMPORT BOND	GENERAL

			GENERAL
20	Mr PUSHPENDRA KUMAR MISRA	FLOATING	GENERAL
21	Mr ARUN SHOWRI PAMULA	FLOATING	
22	Mr MANISH KUMAR (02.01.1986)	FLOATING	GENERAL
23	MS BAMBHULKAR VEENA V	CCO	GENERAL
24	MS AANCHAL KUMARI	CHS/EMD	GENERAL
25	Mr RAJAPURE A R	CONTD ZONE-I	GENERAL
26	Mr PARAB JAYWANT B	JNCH	GENERAL
27	Mr RAJESH KUMAR (31.10.88)	R&I	GENERAL
28	Mr HIKEN NARESH SHAH	AIRPOOL	GENERAL
29	Mr NITESH DASHRATH PAWAR	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
30	Mr PRANEEL SURESH MENDON	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
31	Mr SACHIN WAGH	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
32	Mr SURENDRA DNYANESHWAR KARJINI	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
33	Mr ASHIRWAD M. HEGDE	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
34	Mr RAVINDRA KUMAR	AIRPOOL	GENERAL
35	Mr PARUL BHATT	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
36	Mr RAVISHANKAR D.SINGH	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
37	Mr VISHAL VINOD LAL	ON PROMOTION	GENERAL
38	Mr MAHENDRA SOMARWAL	ON JOINING	GENERAL
39	Mr MUKESH KUMAR (14/09/1990)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
40	Mr PARVESH (24/03/1996)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
41	Mr ASHISH NAGAR	ON JOINING	GENERAL
42	Mr PRATEEK KULDEEP	ON JOINING	GENERAL
43	Mr HARDIK SETIA	ON JOINING	GENERAL
44	Mr VIVEK KUMAR MEENA	ON JOINING	GENERAL
45	Mr MUKESH KUMAR (20/01/1996)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
46	Mr VIVEK GANJ GAHLOT	ON JOINING	GENERAL
47	Mr HEMANT KUMAR JAIN	ON JOINING	GENERAL
48	Mr RITWIJ KUMAR	ON JOINING	GENERAL
49	Mr RAHUL KUMAR VERMA	ON JOINING	GENERAL
50	Mr GIRISH KUMAR SHARMA (2015)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
51	Mr SANKALP TRIPATHI	ON JOINING	GENERAL
52	Mr AJAY BHATI	ON JOINING	GENERAL
53	Mr RAJENDER KUMAR (04/04/1994)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
54	Mr SHAILENDRA SHARMA	ON JOINING	GENERAL

Page 2 of 3

55	Mr VIKASH (11/03/1994)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
56	Mr VISHAL KUMAR (26/02/1994)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
57	Mr PRATEEK UPADHYAY	ON JOINING	GENERAL
58	Mr RAMAN KUMAR BARNWAL	ON JOINING	GENERAL
59	Mr NEERAJ DAHIYA	ON JOINING	GENERAL
60	Ms ANU BURA	ON JOINING	GENERAL
61	Mr SUJEET KUMAR SINGH	ON JOINING	GENERAL
62	Mr SACHIN (17.04.1995)	ON JOINING	GENERAL
63	Mr SHINDE EASHAN RAJAN	ON JOINING	GENERAL
	IMPORT COM	MISSIONERATE	
1	Mr. RAMAN KAUSHIK	FLOATING	IMPORT
	EXPORT COM	MISSIONERATE	
1	Mr. BAVISKAR PRAVINKUMAR JAGDISH	FLOATING	EXPORT
2	Mr. SIDHARTH RAO	FLOATING	EXPORT

- The controlling officers shall relieve the officers transferred above latest by 15.07.2022. No representations whatsoever shall be entertained before they join their new place of posting.
- 2. The controlling officers must ensure that all the important/urgent/unfinished works/matters are completed/ handled/ adequately concluded/ attended to in the intervening period so as to ensure timely relieving of the above mentioned officers. Non-relieving of any officer by the last date for exceptional administrative requirement shall be approved by jurisdictional Commissioner with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of the Zone-I.
- It is responsibility of the concerned controlling authorities to ensure non sensitive charges/posting to the officers not clear from the vigilance angle.
- **4.** The above mentioned officers shall report to Posting Section, Mumbai Zone-I, before joining their respective new place of posting.
- 5. This order is also available on the website <u>www.mumbaicustomszone1.gov.in</u>

Schon Chapian on thy 08/07/2022.

(KASHOK CHAKRAVARTHÝ) Deputy Commissioner of Customs, Preventive General, New Custom House, Mumbai

Copy to:-

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner/Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I
- 2. All Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I
- 3. All Additional/Joint Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I
- 4. The Chief Accounts Officers, Mumbai Zone I
- 5. Office Copy
- 6. Notice Board
- 7. DC/EDI with request to upload the same on Mumbai Customs Zone I Website.

d